Colts Contacts

 

Position Name Email/Phone
Chairman Gavin Adair gsadair@yahoo.co.uk 07841 673597
Secretary & Comms Sarah McKay ochccomms@gmail.com
Treasurer Kate Tanner OCHCTreasurer@gmail.com
Committee Member, Kit and Safeguarding Helen Hawes Helen.hawes@btinternet.com 07771 557900
Committee Member Cato Choi catochoi@gmail.com 07970 655207
OC Director of Hockey George Pettitt georgepettitt@icloud.com 07944 223649
Coaches and Parent Rep Liaison Jon East ochccoltsliaison@gmail.com 07958 662135
Safeguarding Matt Close mclose01@googlemail.com 07801 428107
Membership Secretary Kate Tanner / Sarah McKay ochccolts@gmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Mark Lynn ochcfixtures@gmail.com

 

Mixed Lead Coaches Name Contact Details
U6 Nick Aston Nickaston1@live.co.uk
U7 Ollie Street oliver.street@eamesconsulting.com
U8 Mark Preston mp@skagenservices.com

 

Girls Lead Coaches Name Contact Details
U9 Matt Close mclose01@gmail.com
U10 Jon East jon_east@yahoo.com
U11 Paul Redwood/Doug Dodson paulredwood76@gmail.com
douglascdodson@gmail.com
U12 Toby Stevenson tobyastevenson@googlemail.com
U14/U16 & U18 Lauren Moors laurenmoors@icloud.com

 

Boys Lead Coaches Name Contact Details
U9/10 Toby Yonge tobyyonge29@hotmail.com
U12/U14 & U16 Will Marshall wbeamin14@hotmail.com
December 17, 2019