Officers

 

President Tony Rogers tr@tonyrogersuk.com 07711 779 905
Executive Committee
Club Captain Helen Hawes helen.hawes@btinternet.com 07771 557900
Junior Chairman Gavin Adair gsadair@yahoo.co.uk 07841 673597
Director of Hockey
David Mathews OCHCDirectorofHockey@gmail.com
Men’s Club Captain
Cato Choi catochoi@gmail.com 07970 655207
Ladies Club Captain Sarah Mann rah18@btinternet.com
Hon Secretary Jon Heard ochchonsecretary@gmail.com
Hon Treasurer TBC ochctreasurer@gmail.com
Hon Fixtures Secretary Andy Eve ochcadultfixturesecretary@gmail.com
Communications Officer TBC ochccomms@gmail.com
Head of Strategy Toby Stevenson tobyastevenson@googlemail.com
Junior Director of Hockey Adam Ward ochcdirjuniors@gmail.com
Social Secretary Molly Hanson/Josh Doble
Social Media Officer Molly Hanson m.m.hanson-akins@hotmail.com
Welfare Officer Matt Close ochcwelfare@gmail.com 07801 428107
Umpire & Disciplinary Officer Simon Marshall simon@fidumpm.com 07801 737695
Men’s 1st XI Captain Ollie Davies olliedavies23@googlemail.com
Men’s 1st XI Manager James Meers jamesmeers@gmail.com
Men’s 2nd XI Captain Sam Bicarrino bicarrinosam@gmail.com
Men’s 3rd XI Captain Max Arthur pm.arthur@outlook.com
Men’s 4th XI Captain Chris Tiss christiss2002@yahoo.co.uk
Men’s Warriors Captain Adrian White adrianwhite@blueyonder.co.uk
Men’s Stormers Captain Andrew Howell (Goalie) goalster@hotmail.com
Men’s Barnstormers Captain Toby Yonge tobyyonge29@hotmail.com
Men’s Hamstrings Captain Howards Cruthers / Jon East howard.cruthers@lexisnexis.co.uk / jon_east@yahoo.com
Ladies Club Vice Captain Annie Lee ken.annielee@gmail.com
Ladies 1st XI Captain Laura Sealey laurasealey@live.co.uk
Ladies 2nd XI Captain Georgie Sangster / Jo Mir georgie.sangster@gmail.com / jo.mir@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies 3rd XI Captain Michelle Rankin michele@justforyoucurtains.com
Ladies 4th XI Captain Paula Dormer pauladormer@outlook.com
Ladies 5th XI Captain Jane Taylor janeftaylor@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies 6th XI Captain Isa Wear / Nicola Protasiuk isabelle@interfacio.com / nprotasiuk@yahoo.co.uk
 
Men’s Over 40s Gerry Davies geralddavies1@hotmail.com
Men’s Over 50s Robin Crumby rob.crumby@gmail.com
Ladies Over 35s  Jackie Waite jackie.waite11@gmail.com
 

 

September 26, 2022