Officers

President:
Tony Rogers
tr@tonyrogersuk.com
07711 779 905

 

Club Captain:
Simon Marshall (Virge)
simon@eshp.com
07801 737695

 

Ladies Club Captain:Hels
Helen Hawes
helen.hawes@btinternet.com

 

Hon Treasurer:
Mark Smith
mark.smith@microsoft.com

07817 719801

 

Hon Fixtures Secretary:
Andy Eve
aeve@savills.co.uk

07870 555711
020 8398 9617 (H)

 

Social Media Officer:
Emma Sutton
emmasutton11@gmail.com
07791 415575

 

Hon Social Secretary:Georgie Profile Pic
Georgie Sangster
Georgie.sangster@gmail.com
07968 426214

 

Director of Hockey
George Pettitt
georgepettitt@icloud.com

 

Men’s 1st XI Manager:
Nick Ripley

 

Men’s 1st XI Captain:
Ollie Davies
olliedavies23@googlemail.com
07983 273831

 

Men’s 2nd XI Captain:
Sam Carne
scarne@dartoncommodities.co.uk
07872 166256

 

Men’s 3rd XI Captain:
Eds Copleston
ecopleston@hotmail.com
07913 817406

 

Men’s 4th XI Captain:
Robin Crumby
rob.crumby@gmail.com
07966 478994

 

Barnstormers Captain:
Si Duncan
sduncan@hof.co.uk

 

Hamstrings Captain:
Andy Eve
aeve@savills.co.uk

07870 555711
020 8398 9617 (H)

 

Ladies 1st XI Captain:
Elizabeth Norrington
echall19@gmail.com

07792 792802

 

Ladies 2nd XI Captain:
Ellie Wilson and Ele Grove
ehawksley@googlemail.com
tinker1939@hotmail.com
07973 2188814 / 07828 182506


Ladies Vamps Captain :

Jane Taylor
janeftaylor@hotmail.co.uk
07741 468879

Ladies 3rd XI Captain:
Zoe Lunn
zoe_martins@yahoo.co.uk
07870 207450

 

Ladies 1st XI Coach:
Dan Osbourne
daniel.osborne1979@gmail.com
07790 892434

 

Colts Manager:
Cato Choi
catochoi@gmail.com
07970 655207

 

Head of Safeguarding:
Gavin Adair
gsadair@yahoo.co.uk 

 

 

Deputy of Safeguarding:
Helen Hawes
helen.hawes@btinternet.com

 

 

October 30, 2017