Officers

 

President Tony Rogers tr@tonyrogersuk.com
Executive Committee
Club Captain Helen Hawes joinochc@oldcranleighan.com
Junior Chairman Toby Yonge OCHCjuniorschair@gmail.com
Director of Hockey
David Mathews OCHCDirectorofHockey@gmail.com
Men’s Club Captain
Cato Choi catochoi@gmail.com
Ladies Club Captain Sarah Mann smann8131@gmail.com
Hon Secretary Jon Heard ochchonsecretary@gmail.com
Hon Treasurer Ed Thompson ochctreasurer@gmail.com
Hon Fixtures Secretary Andy Eve ochcadultfixturesecretary@gmail.com
Communications Officer Sarah McKay ochccomms@gmail.com
Head of Strategy Toby Stevenson tobyastevenson@googlemail.com
Junior Director of Hockey Adam Ward ochcdirjuniors@gmail.com
Social Secretary Molly Hanson/Josh Doble
Social Media Officer Molly Hanson m.m.hanson-akins@hotmail.com
Welfare Officer Matt Close ochcwelfare@gmail.com
Umpire & Disciplinary Officer David Knapp knapps.house@btinternet.com
Men’s 1st XI Captain Will Philips phillipswa@hotmail.com
Men’s 1st XI Manager James Meers jamesmeers@gmail.com
Men’s 2nd XI Captain David Roberts davidmarkroberts@gmail.com
Men’s 3rd XI Captain Max Arthur pm.arthur@outlook.com
Men’s 4th XI Captain Adam Fleming & Guy Kuipers a.fleming1508@gmail.com / guy_kuipers@hotmail.com
Men’s Warriors Captain Adrian White adrianwhite@blueyonder.co.uk
Men’s Samurais Captain Nick Aston nickaston1@live.co.uk
Men’s Stormers Captain Andrew Howell (Goalie) goalster@hotmail.com
Men’s Barnstormers Captain Toby Yonge tobyyonge29@hotmail.com
Men’s Hamstrings Captain Chris James & Jon East  chris.j.james@btinternet.com/ jon_east@yahoo.com
Men’s Puritans  Andrew Eve andreweve99@gmail.com
Ladies Club Vice Captain Annie Lee ken.annielee@gmail.com
Ladies 1st XI Captain Molly Hanson, Hazel Lovegrove, Sam Kugler ochcladies1@gmail.com
Ladies 2nd XI Captain Helen Hawes helen.hawes@btinternet.com
Ladies 3rd XI Captain Emma Sutton / Amy Ballard / Yas Weeks emmasutton11@gmail.com
Ladies 4th XI Captain Paula Dormer / Roz Clark pauladormer@outlook.com
Ladies 5th XI Captain Nicola Protasiuk / Carolina La Valle Caruso nprotasiuk@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies 6th XI Captain Lucy Gilmour / Georgina Anderson lucygilmour@hotmail.co.uk
Ladies 7th XI Captain Nici Goldsmith nicihockey@yahoo.co.uk
 
Men’s Over 40s Gerry Davies geralddavies1@hotmail.com
Men’s Over 50s Robin Crumby rob.crumby@gmail.com
Ladies Over 35s  Jackie Waite jackie.waite11@gmail.com
Ladies Over 45s Rae Knowles rae59577@gmail.com

For the Junior section contacts please click HERE

April 30, 2024