Officers

President Tony Rogers tr@tonyrogersuk.com 07711 779 905
Club Captain Helen Hawes helen.hawes@btinternet.com 07771 557900
Vice Club Captain/Umpire Officer Simon Marshall simon@fidumpm.com 07801 737695
Hon Treasurer Kate Tanner OCHCTreasurer@gmail.com 07971 835317
Hon Fixtures Secretary Andy Eve AEve@savills.com 07870 555711
Hon Social Secretary Georgie Sangster georgie.sangster@gmail.com 07968 426214
Colts Chairman Gavin Adair gsadair@yahoo.co.uk 07841 673597
Director of Hockey George Pettitt georgepettitt@icloud.com 07870 555711
Men’s Club Captain Cato Choi catochoi@gmail.com 07970 655207
Social Media Officer Emma Sutton emmasutton11@googlemail.com 07791 415575
Head of Safeguarding Gavin Adair gsadair@yahoo.co.uk 07841 673597
Men’s 1st XI Captain Ollie Davies olliedavies23@googlemail.com 07983 273831
Men’s 2nd XI Captain Ben Marchant ben@bmarchant.com 07748 961731
Men’s 3rd XI Captain Max Arthur pm.arthur@outlook.com 07984 528118
Men’s 4th XI Captain Kieran Tallent kierantallent@gmail.com 07900 499403
Men’s 5th XI Captain Robin Crumby rob.crumby@gmail.com 07966 478994
Men’s Warriors Captain Adrian White adrianwhite@blueyonder.co.uk 07808 098748
Men’s Stormers Captain Richie Watkins Rwatkins@kirkland.com 07879 424585
Men’s Barnstormers Captain TBC
Men’s Hamstrings Captain Andy Eve AEve@savills.com 07870 555711
Ladies 1st XI Captain Nikki Springett Nicola.Springett@gmail.com 07932 628479
Ladies 2nd XI Captain Sophie Cook sophie.cook.1@hotmail.com 07715 655287
Ladies 3rd XI Captain Anna Dart annadart@hotmail.com 07870 207450
Ladies 4th XI Captain Jane Taylor janeftaylor@hotmail.co.uk 07741 468879
Ladies 5th XI Captain Rae Knowles rae59577@gmail.com 07740 646315
Ladies Martlets  TBC

 

August 13, 2019